Toggle Main Menu Toggle Search

Open Access padlockePrints

The 42 Mirrors Of Narcissus

Lookup NU author(s): Dr Mariam Rezaei


The full text of this item is currently under embargo and cannot be made publicly available until after publication.

Publication metadata

Composer(s): Rezaei M

Publication type: Musical Composition

Publication status: Published

Editor(s): TUSK Festival, 2019

Year: 2019

Type of Work: Experimental New Music Composition

Notes: For Turntable Quartet and String Quartet. For Lasse Marhaug, Royal Northern Sinfonia String Quartet and Mariam Rezaei. Commissioned by and for TUSK Festival, 2019.